Fashion · Posts

The body’s poisoned, gotta sit tight.

The body's poisoned, gotta sit tight.It is so annoying when I get an idea in my mind for a picture but I cannot find the things I need in world.

I put on a casual outfit last night and spent hours looking for a casual sit that matched what I was thinking. I couldn’t find it so I ended up learning how to make it myself. You know what, it wasn’t that hard. It’s not perfect and I have a new respect for those who get hand, arm and limb placement right or can make couple/group poses. I wouldn’t know where to start with props either.

But here it is, a pose by me. And that casual outfit too.

Avatar: Please see side bar for current avatar base.
Pose: My own creation!
Location: None
Hair: Truth – Kizzy
Makeup: Veechi
Eyes: Suicidal Unborn – Tender Eyes
 Sweater:  Suicidal Unborn – Sara Sweatshirt
Jeans: Blueberry – Luxe Box September Jeans
Boots: Livalle – Chyna Lace up platform

Some items may have been received for review/blogging purposes. Thank you to the stores involved. This does not affect my opinions in any way. This blog is not sponsored.