Events · Fashion · Posts · Review Copy Blogs

It sings like the wings of a dragonfly

When the planet spins, it sings like the wings of a dragonfly M. Craft

I’m sure you have noticed by now that my style tends to be a little on the – darker – side. But those close to me know that I love a wide range of things. Fantasy styles being one of them. I love anything that tickles my creative tastebuds.

Fantasy Gacha Carnival is a newer event to me. One that I felt the need to explore once I received this amazing dragonfly outfit from The Annex. I am wearing the RARE selection but trust me when I say that every single option is just as beautiful. In fact I will likely use the colourful wings in future Flickr pictures. Collect the whole set and you’re really spoilt for choice.

TA BLOSSOM GACHA KEY

Avatar: Please see side bar for current avatar base.
Pose: Lalochezia
Location: Unknown (forgot the landmark)
Hair:  Vanity Hair (Hairology Anniversary Gift)
Eyes: Suicidal Unborn – Tender Eyes
Outfit: The Annex – Blossom Gacha @ FGC *

Items marked with a * were received for review/blogging purposes. Thank you to the stores involved. This does not affect my opinions in any way. This blog is not sponsored.

