Fashion · Posts · Review Copy Blogs

Morgana

Adam & Eve - MorganaJust as a headsup, this is a blog/review post. I was sent Morgana by my friend Sachi Vixen of Adam n Eve. I liked it so much I think I actually drooled a little. It finally encouraged me to bite the bullet and actually get back to blogging once in a while. Like, properly. With pics and words and, well… a little less blood and clowns.

Please note, this pack was given as a blogger pack and was for the Catwa head. I’m wearing Destiny.

The first thing that struck me was the sheer number of applier options included in just one skin tone hud. Morgana retails for a very reasonable $L650 and comes with a hud filled with choices.

Adam & Eve - Morgana - Skin OptionsChoose from one of the 6 skintones and it comes with 5 “skin options” – Bare, Glow, Blush, Moles (My Favourite) and Freckles. I’m wearing the tone ‘TD’ in most of these pictures and the paler ‘TB’ in the full body shot.

Adam & Eve - Morgana - Basic Makeups

Generously Sachi has also included some basic makeup options on the hud, with 3 liners (I love smudged) and lips in both matte and gloss.

Of course, a girl needs much more makeup than that.

Lips come in packs of 6 and include 3 matte and 3 gloss in each HUD. They are created to work with Morgana but might work with other skins. There is a sample in store if you want to go and try it. Adam & Eve - Morgana - Lip Pack 1 Adam & Eve - Morgana - Lip Pack 2
Adam & Eve - Morgana - Lip Pack 3 Adam & Eve - Morgana - Lip Pack 4

Eyes also come in six colour packs. Again, do grab a sample at the store before you buy
Adam & Eve - Morgana - Eye Pack 1 Adam & Eve - Morgana - Eye Pack 2
Adam & Eve - Morgana - Eye Pack 3 Adam & Eve - Morgana - Eye Pack 4I can honestly, without any bias, say that I absolutely love this skin, but for me it’s got to be the matte lipsticks and the moles that throw it over that edge. It’s my new regular skin.

If you want to go and demo the makeups and grab yours get on down to Adam N Eve.

Adam & Eve - Morgana

That’s all folks – Except this CUTE free dress from Neve. You call it halloween, I call it my annual shopping trip.

