Posts

Feeling Luxe

Luxebox 1

I was going to write a review about how Luxebox is epic. Then I decided I would just stand against a wall and give you all some resting bitch face until you promise to get it next month.

I think you can still get this one from some boutique or other. I’m sure someone in the comments can direct people.

edit:
“Group membership will remain open for exactly 24 hours (until 11:59 PM SLT on 15th) for the raised price of L$3000 for last chance opportunity to join and receive this month’s box.” (LuxeBox)

Avatar: Please see side bar.

Hair: Moon (LuxeBox September)

Eye Makeup: Veechi – Charade Shadow

Tattoo: Speakeasy – Morbid

Top: Stories & Co. by Flowey (LuxeBox September)

Jeans: Blueberry (LuxeBox September)

Items may only be available from an event for a limited time. Any opinions offered in this post are my own. If you have questions please get in touch.

~Wendy Riaxik~

 

